McRobbie named Rookie Teacher of the Year

McRobbie named Rookie Teacher of the Year
Posted on 05/16/2019
Waccamaw Middle School’s Becca-Lyn McRobbie was named Rookie Teacher of the Year May 15 at the Induction celebration at the J.B. Beck Administration and Education Center.
Other finalists were: Shayla Anderson, Georgetown High; Katelyn Godwin, Andrews Elementary; Spencer Owens, Carvers Bay High; and Kristen Seale, Georgetown Middle.
Other school level Rookie of the Year teachers are: David Page, Andrews High; Katherine Mendoza, Brown’s Ferry Elementary; Jamaris Young, Carvers Bay Middle; Lauren Chapmen, Kensington Elementary; Jessica Norton, Maryville Elementary; Alexus Franklin, Pleasant Hill Elementary; Jessica Smith, Waccamaw High; and Carrie Weaver, Rosemary Middle. 
Congratulations!Rookie of the Year finalists
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.