Finalists named for Rookie Teacher of the Year

Finalists named for Rookie Teacher of the Year
Posted on 04/19/2021

Georgetown County School District’s five teacher finalists for 2020-2021 “Rookie of the Year” are Carolyn Espinoza, Andrews Elementary; Brian Gary, Rosemary Middle; Sarah Floyd, Waccamaw Middle; Danielle Krawczyk, Maryville Elementary; and Amelia Bonner, McDonald Elementary.  
The winner will be announced on May 19.
Other school level Rookie of the Year teachers are: Elizabeth Rogers, Andrews High; Kylie Wilson, Sampit Elementary; Grant Hall, Carvers Bay High; Rebecca Haynes, Waccamaw Intermediate; Laura Brazell, Carvers Bay Middle; Mattie Drinkwater, Georgetown High; Jennifer Roberto, Georgetown Middle; and Paigelyn Newell, Kensington Elementary.
C Espinoza Andrews Elementary  Brian Gary Rosemary Middle  Sarah Floyd Waccamaw Middle Danielle Krawczyk Maryville Elementary Amelia Bonner McDonald Elementary

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.