Speech Pathologists


CONTACTS


Nan Carter ncarter@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Brown's Ferry Elementary, Carvers Bay Middle/High, and Plantersville Elementary 
Anna Marie Freeman afreeman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
McDonald Elementary/AT Team
Michelle Gaster mgaster@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Andrews Elementary/Head Start (4 days)
Amy Ivey aivey@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Andrews Elementary, Rosemary Middle, Andrews High, and Andrews Head Start
Kathy Leninger kleninger@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Georgetown High and Georgetown Head Start
 Mia Loser  mloser@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Kensington Elementary (3 days) and Waccamaw Intermediate (2 days)  
Charla Lewis cjlewis@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Pleasant Hill Elementary and Prince George (2 days), McDonald Elementary (2 days), and Waccamaw Middle (1 day)
Lynne Russell lrussell@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Waccamaw Elementary, Waccamaw Middle, and Waccamaw High
Kelli Thomas kthomas@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Georgetown Middle and Choppee Head Start
Rebecca Barnes rbarnes@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Coastal Montessori, Waccamaw Day Schools, and Child Find Clinic (2 days a month)
 Jocelyn Zeleny jzeleny@gcsd.k12.sc.us
 Sampit Elementary, Maryville Elementary, and Georgetown School of Arts & Science  
Dr. Christine Lewis clewis@gcsd.k12.sc.us
 Kensington Elementary/Lead/AT Team  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.