Admin

Itinerant Service Providers


CONTACTS


   
Occupational Therapy                                        
Melissa Rhea MRhea@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Kristy Marshall KMarshall@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Camri Monaghan CMonaghan@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Susan Pretty SPretty@gcsd.k12.sc.us
   
Physical Therapy
Marsha Callahan MCallahan@gcsd.k12.sc.us
   
Vision Impairment Services
Robin Zeligson RoZeligson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
   
Hearing Impairment Services  
Melissa Constable MMConstable@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Edie Jackson EJackson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
   
Orientation & Mobility Services
Contracted by the South Carolina School for the Deaf and Blind

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.