South Carolina Palmetto Assessment of State Standards

SCPASS is a statewide assessment administered to students in grades four through eight. All students in grades four through eight are required to take the SCPASS except for those students who qualify for the South Carolina Alternate Assessment.

Please go to South Carolina Department of Education for more information.

2018 SCPASS Scores

2017 SCPASS Scores

2016 SCPASS Scores

2015 SCPASS Scores

2014 PASS Scores

2013 PASS Scores

2012 PASS Scores

2011 PASS Scores

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.