Speech Pathologists


CONTACTS


Nanette Carter ncarter@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Brown's Ferry Elementary, Carvers Bay Middle/High, Plantersville Elementary and Choppee Head Start
Anna Marie Freeman afreeman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
McDonald Elementary
Michelle Gaster mgaster@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Waccamaw Intermediate/Middle
Amy Ivey aivey@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Andrews Elementary, Rosemary Middle , Andrews High and Andrews Head Start
Kathy Leninger kleninger@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Kensington Elementary and McDonald Elementary
Susan Rogers srogers@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Child Find Clinic
Lynne Russell lrussell@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Waccamaw Elementary, Coastal Montessori Charter School and Waccamaw High
Kelli Thomas kthomas@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Andrews Elementary and Maryville Elementary
Lisa P Ward lpward@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Kensington Elementary and The Georgetown School
 Tanya Pressley tpressley@gcsd.k12.sc.us
 Sampit Elementary, Pleasant Hill Elementary and Georgetown Head Start  
 Chris Staats ctonelli-staats@gcsd.k12.sc.us
 Georgetown Middle and Tara Hall  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.